Digital creation

The digital expression becomes known in art and even in its most rudimentary forms and thus gradually finds its audience. Digital creation can give birth to exceptional and highly innovative artistic works as it can act as an irreproachable tool in the professional environment.



Digital Design: Skills

Typically, digital designers work on multimedia and graphic projects, and must be able to create, execute, and modify concepts and layouts for these projects. Depending on his specific career, the digital designer can work on projects ranging from the development of leaflets and brochures for advertising campaigns to the creation of 2D or 3D animations for video productions. They can also develop websites for businesses or create video games …



Training in Digital Design

Digital designers can be skilled in a wide variety of computer applications, markup languages, and scripting languages, such as Flash, Autodesk, Adobe Illustrator, PHP (scripting language), and HTML (markup language). Some digital designers have attended the university benches and hold a degree in visual communication, digital design or graphic design, which focuses not only on the technical skills, but also the creative aspects of digital creation. Others may attend a technical school to benefit from training in a particular software program.

Digital Design: job opportunity

The digital transformation is disrupting, with incredible speed, the consumption patterns of travel, culture and leisure. In a world like ours where digital communication is constantly expanding, digital design is proving to be a field in daily development … The title of “digital designer” is broad and encompasses the fields of printing, video and multimedia, which can work in the creation of websites, animation, video game design, graphic design, special effects, advertising, video production etc.


Our achievements

Création numérique

L’expression digitale se fait connaître dans l’art et même dans ses formes les plus rudimentaires et trouve ainsi petit à petit son public. La création numérique peut donner naissance à des oeuvres artistiques hors-normes et très innovatrices comme elle peut agir en tant qu’outil irréprochable dans le milieu professionnel.



Design numérique : compétences

Typiquement, les concepteurs numériques travaillent sur des projets multimédias et graphiques, et doivent être en mesure de créer, exécuter et modifier les concepts et les mises en page pour ces projets. En fonction de sa carrière spécifique, le concepteur numérique peut travailler sur des projets qui vont de l’élaboration des dépliants et des brochures pour des campagnes publicitaires à la création d’animations en 2D ou 3D pour des productions vidéo. Ils peuvent également développer des sites Web pour les entreprises ou créer des jeux vidéo…



Formation dans le Digital Design

Les concepteurs numériques peuvent être qualifiés dans une grande variété d’applications informatiques, langages de balisage et langages de script, tels que Flash, Autodesk, Adobe Illustrator, PHP (langage de script) et HTML (langage de balisage). Certains designers numériques ont fréquenté les bancs de l’université et détiennent une licence en communication visuelle, design numérique ou conception graphique, qui met l’accent non seulement sur les compétences techniques, mais aussi les aspects créatifs de la création numériques. D’autres peuvent fréquenter une école technique pour profiter d’une formation dans un logiciel particulier.

Digital Design : opportunité d’emploi

La transformation numérique bouleverse, avec une rapidité incroyable, les modes de consommation du voyage, de la culture et des loisirs. Dans un monde comme le nôtre où la communication numérique est en constante expansion, la conception numérique s’avère être un domaine en plein développement quotidien…Le titre de « concepteur numérique » est large et englobe les domaines de l’impression, la vidéo et le multimédia, celui-ci pouvant travailler dans la création de sites web, l’animation, la conception de jeux vidéo, la conception graphique, les effets spéciaux, la publicité, la production vidéo etc.


Nos réalisations